Ontario

Mrs. Sally A.R. Martyniuk
ARMOUR RILEY INC.
100 Wildwood Road
Glen Williams, Ontario L7G 4S4
Tel (905) 877 2600
Fax (907) 877 2602
armourriley@on.aibn.com

Mr. James I. Cameron
CAMERON & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE CONSULTANTS
55 York Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1R7
Tel (416) 350 5823
Fax (416) 362 0278
james@cameronassociates.com

Ms. Sharon Cameron
CAMERON & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE CONSULTANTS
55 York Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1R7
Tel (416) 350 5823
Fax (416) 362 0278
sharon@cameronassociates.com

Ms. Susan Saksida
CAMERON & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE CONSULTANTS
55 York Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 1R7
Tel (416) 350 5823
Fax (416) 362 0278
susan@cameronassociates.com

Mr. Robert Harder
ROBERT HARDER INSURANCE CONSULTING INC.
36 Fitzgerald Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 0A4
Tel (905) 646 7000
robert@harderisk.com

Mr. Ronald H. Poole
RON POOLE CONSULTING
2 Middleton Drive
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 4Z2
Tel (705) 741 2487
Fax (705) 741 3470
rpoole2607@aol.com

Mr. Stephen J. White
SOMERSET INSURANCE CONSULTING
2487 Vineland Road
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 2A3
Tel (905) 822 2392
Fax (905) 823 9250
stephenjwhite@rogers.com

Ms. Allison Murray
A. M. ASSOCIATES
98 Wetherburn Drive
Whitby, Ontario L1N 1N5
Tel (905) 668 7503
amurray@amassociates.ca

Ms. Barbara Basta
A. M. ASSOCIATES
98 Wetherburn Drive
Whitby, Ontario L1N 1N5
Tel (416) 482 0234
Fax (902) 275 3468
bbasta@amassociates.ca

Mr. Lyle Beaman
A. M. ASSOCIATES
98 Wetherburn Drive
Whitby, Ontario L1N 1N5
lbeaman@amassociates.ca

Ms. Elaine Collier
AVALON CLEARVIEW COMPANY
1651 County Road 124, RR #1
Duntroon, Ontario L0M 1H0
Tel (705) 445 3478
elaine@avalonclearview.com

Mr. Balu Naidu
CLAIMS TECH (CANADA) INC.
315 Traders Blvd East, Suite 2
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 3E4
Tel (905) 567 8060
Tel 1 (888) 299 4365
balu.naidu@claimstech.ca

Mr. Neil M. Bishop
BISHOP UNDERWRITING SERVICES
123 Pinehurst Crescent
Kitchener, Ontario N2N 1E3
Tel (519) 743-2735
Fax (519) 742-5680
neil_bishop@bell.net

Mr. Joseph Michael MacDonald
GEO-RESOURCES RISK SOLUTION INC.
947 Falcon Blvd
Burlington, Ontario L7T 3B8
Tel 1 (289) 337-8386
Fax (905) 319-7595
jmacdonald@georesources-risk.com

Mr. Peter B. Stott
RM STRATEGICS INC.
460 Dover Crescent
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 6C7
Tel (905) 235 7475
peter@rmstrategics.com

Ms. Janet Reeve
INTECH RISK MANAGEMENT INC.
3 Church Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1M2
Tel (416) 348-9111
Fax (416) 348-9121
jreeve@intechrisk.com

Mr. Daniel A.Niddery
NIDDCAP CONSULTING INC.
44 Freham Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M1E 1J9
Tel (416) 266 5100
dan.niddery@bell.net

Mr. Stephen Imrie
IMRIE RISK MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS LTD.
17 Dundee Avenue
New Dundee, Ontario N0B 2E0
Tel (519) 588-8845
stephen@imrierms.com

Mr. Fady (Fred) Barnachawy
DESHRET CAPITAL
35 Hayden Street, Suite 1511
Toronto, Ontario M4Y 3C3
Tel (647) 986-1466
barnachawy@gmail.com

Mr. William Botton
1122 Windermere Road
Windsor, Ontario N8Y 3E6
Tel (519) 566-4504
bbotton@riskstrategies-essex.com

Mr. David C. Westberg
WIRCS INSURANCE AND REINSURANCE CONSULTING SERVICES
7 Kew Gardens
Richmond Hill, Ontaio L4B 1R4
Tel (905) 764-7446
Fax (905) 764-3766
dwestberg@sympatico.ca

Ms. Jody Meadwell
CA INSURANCE SERVICES INC.
98 Wetherburn Drive
Whitby, Ontario L1N 1N5
Tel (905) 995-2247
jmeadwell@CAinsurance.services