Non-Resident

Mr. Charles H. Cox
ALDRICH & COX, INC.
3075 Southwestern Boulevard, Suite 202
Orchard Park, NY 14127-1287
Tel (716) 675-6300
Fax (716) 675-2098
cox@aldrichandcox.com

M. Jacques Lemaire
CONSULRISK INC.
4451 Rue Berri
Montreal, Quebec H2J 2R2
Tel (514) 522-4343
Fax (514) 522-6490
jacques.lemaire@consulrisk.ca

Mr. Michael W. Gurval
ICA RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
91 Central Avenue
Stirling, New Jersey 07980
Tel (908) 542-9200 Ext 119
Fax (908) 542-9201
mgurval@theriskpros.com

Mr. Barron S. Wall
ICA RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
One International Blvd., Suite 605
Mahwah, New Jersey 07495-0019
Tel (201) 512-9600
Fax (201) 512-9635
bswall@icarisk.com

Mr. Marc J. Diamond
ICA RISK MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS
67 Crystal Avenue
Avenel, New Jersey 07001
Tel (732) 726 15 X 113
Fax (732) 726-1501
mdiamond@icamjd.com

Mr. Tom Kovatch
UIC INC.
One Park Way
Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Tel (201) 661-5010
Fax (201) 221-7539
tkovatch@uici.com

Mr. John Negrotto
UIC INC.
One Park Way
Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Tel (201) 661-5010
Fax (201) 221-7529
jnegrotto@uici.com

Mr. Mitchell B. Davis
UIC INC./MB DAVIS GROUP
Mt. Arlington Corporate Center
111 Howard Blvd. Suite 202
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856
Tel (973) 770-6700 X 10
Fax (201) 701-0202
mdavis@mbdgrp.com

Mr. John J. Ruban
PROINCON LIMITED
300-570 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0G4
Tel (204) 953-6222
Fax (204) 953-6220
jjruban@proincon.ca

Mr. Michael Bellhouse
PROINCON LIMITED
300-570 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0G4
Tel (206) 953-6222
Fax (206) 953-6220
mbellhouse@proincon.ca 

Mr. Wayne Fast
PROINCON LIMITED
300-570 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0G4
Tel (207) 953-6222
Fax (207) 953-6220
wfast@proincon.ca

Mr. David Foley
RISK SMART CONSULTING INC.
35 Nauss Point Road
PO Box 96
Chester, Nova Scotia BOJ 1JO
Tel (902) 275-3468
Fax (902) 275-5295
solutions@risksmart.com

Mr. Ed Baker
BAKER RISK MANAGEMENT
1411 – 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R 0W7
Tel (403) 245-1006
Fax (403) 263-9693
ebaker@bi-risk.ca

Mr. John M. (Jack) Gordon
SIGMA RISK MANAGEMENT
221 Tenth Avenue S.E., Suite 203
Calgary, Alberta T2G 0V9
Tel (403) 264-8244
Fax (403) 264-8248
sigma@sigmarisk.com

Ms. Sarah E. Roberts
INTECH RISK MANAGEMENT GMBH
Golttschach 107
9061 Maria Rain, AUSTRIA
Tel (416) 348-1365
Fax (416) 348-9121
sroberts@intechrisk.com